Please note downloading torrents is not permitted.  Also, the Free Service has a 2hour timeout and 500MByte limit per session.

Welcome - Bienvenidos

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 11:13
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog Pysanky Eggs   Set aside some time between
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 17:07
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog WE HAD A SUCCESSFUL FIRST TEST RUN ON THE CNC MACHINE! trying to attach video. (video coming soon) NO date yet to be finished by, but soon.
Sat, 02/15/2020 - 07:47
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog BE THERE!    BE THERE!    BE THERE !
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 14:13
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog Please welcome the newly elected board!   President    Derek S. Vice President    Joe C. Treasurer    Alex H. Secretary    <EMPTY> Sergeant at Arms    Ann J.   Public Relations   Kim S. Education    Ed H. Webmaster   ...
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 10:45
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 01:32
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog SATURDAY, JANUARY 11TH 2020, 5:00p-8:00p Joel Leonard arrives to the Arch Reactor around 5pm continuing his current 2020 MAKER HAPPEN TOURS
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 22:51
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog This year the nominations for the 2020 elections will be occurring online.  The nominations can entered and viewed once logged into the website under the Members tab -> 2020 Election Nominations or by visiting:
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 19:21
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog What is Hacktivus?  Hacktivus is a holiday that I made up this morning and is now the official open source secular winter-time gift exchanging celebration of Arch Reactor, as well as any other Hackerspace or Makerspace that...
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 10:35
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog Thank you to everyone who helped make our 10th Anniversary--Don't Try This at Home event a success! We are interested in your feedback about how the event went. An e-mail was sent out, but if you did not get on the list, here is...
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 15:17
Arch Reactor
Arch Reactor Blog Hello Arch Reactor Friend,